Southern Snow Gluten Free Allergen
Snow Ingredients, Inc.
This is to certify that, to the best of our knowledge and belief, the flavors listed below do not contain any gluten or the following allergens: peanut or peanut derivatives, tree nuts, dairy or dairy derivatives, egg or egg derivatives, soy, wheat or wheat derivatives, fish or shellfish.
Clear Cherry - **
Clear Strawberry - **
Clear Pina Colada
Clear Wedding Cake - **
** - Allergens are not present in the ingredients used, but they may be present on the same line and/or present in the facility where the ingredients used is produced.